close× Call Us (401) 737-7000
Michael J. Dacey Jr., MD, President and Chief Operating Officer President and Chief Operating Officer
Michael J. Dacey Jr., MD, President and Chief Operating Officer

mdacey@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Joseph W. Spinale, DO, <br>Chief Medical Officer, Kent Hospital <br>Chief Medical Officer, Kent Hospital
Joseph W. Spinale, DO,
Chief Medical Officer, Kent Hospital

Director of Medical Education
UNECOM Regional Assistant Dean
Associate Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35640
jspinale@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Alisa Merolli, MD
Alisa Merolli, MD

UNECOM Assistant Regional Assistant Dean
Associate Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35640
amerolli@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Charles L. Cronin III, DO
Charles L. Cronin III, DO

Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext.35640
ccronin@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Felipe A. Vivas, MD
Felipe A. Vivas, MD

Associate Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext.35640
fvivas@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Christopher P. Zabbo, DO
Christopher P. Zabbo, DO

Program Director, Emergency Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7000, ext. 35658
czabbo@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Katy DeBlois, DO
Katy DeBlois, DO

Associate Program Director, Emergency Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35656
kdeblois@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Jessica C. Manyan, DO
Jessica C. Manyan, DO

Program Director, Family Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35643
jmanyan@kentri.org

 

View Physician Profile

Arnold Goldberg, DO

Associate Program Director, Family Medicine Residency, Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35642
arnoldg@thundermisthealth.org

Mary Hanley, DO
Mary Hanley, DO

Associate Program Director, Undersea & Hyperbaric Medicine Fellowship
(401) 736-4646
mhanley@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Angela Fishman, DO
Angela Fishman, DO

Program Director, Gastroenterology Fellowship
rgaumitz@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Eric P. Berthiaume, MD
Eric P. Berthiaume, MD

Associate Program Director, Gastroenterology Fellowship rgaumitz@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Rebecca Gaumitz
Becky Gaumitz

Manager, Graduate Medical Education, Medical Student Coordinator, Internal Medicine Residency Program Coordinator, Emergency Medicine Residency Program Coordinator, Gastroenterology Fellowship Coordinator
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35640
rgaumitz@kentri.org

Jessica Rumschlag
Jessica Rumschlag

Family Medicine Residency Program Coordinator Undersea & Hyperbaric Medicine Fellowship Coordinator
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35642
jrumschlag@kentri.org